Cocteau Twins ‎– Stars And Topsoil A Collection (1982-1990) LP


Working as a good primer to the Cocteau Twins stellar catalogue, Stars and Topsoil – A Collection (1982–1990) brings together tracks released during the group’s time on 4AD between 1982 and 1990, covering every from debut Garlands through to Heaven or Las Vegas.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 Blind Dumb Deaf 3:47
A2 Sugar Hiccup 3:41
A3 My Love Paramour3:38
A4 Pearly-Dewdrops’ Drops 4:11
A5 Lorelei 3:43
B1 Pandora 5:26
B2 Aikea-Guinea 3:57
B3 Pink Orange Red 4:38
B4 Pale Clouded White 4:59
C1 Lazy Calm 6:34
C2 The Thinner The Air 3:16
C3 Orange Appled 2:50
C4 Cico Buff 3:46
D1 Carolyn’s Fingers 3:06
D2 Fifty-Fifty Clown 3:11
D3 Iceblink Luck 3:18
D4 Heaven Or Las Vegas 4:55
D5 Watchlar 3:17

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs