Nahid Akhtar ‎– I Am Black Beauty LP


“In a neat and tidy career that spanned exactly ten years, Nahid Akhtar came, saw and conquered, then relatively disappeared without even thinking about buying the t-shirt. Disrobing the vibrant finery that interweaved textures of Ghazals, classical music, Punjabi folk songs and Qawwalis (not forgetting a wide range of progressive pop music penned for the Pakistani picture house) from which this records track list is lovingly gathered.”

1 in stock

SKU: 0188027320 Categories: ,


A1 Badami Nainon Wale
A2 Naughty Boy
A3 Aisi Chalo Na Chaal Ke Dil Mera
A4 I Am Black Beauty
A5 Karye Pyar
B1 Yeh Aaj Mujhko Kya Huwa
B2 Good News For You
B3 Some Say I Am Sweety
B4 What Can I Do?
B5 Sheeshe Ki Botal