Andrzej Korzynski – Andrzej Korzynski’s Music Score For Andrzej Zuławski’s Motion Picture Possession OST LP


Finders Keepers Records presents Andrzej Korzynski’s previously unreleased electro/orchestral/experimental score for Andrzej Zulawski’s surrealist 80s horror classic, Possession. These 25 cues were written and recorded exclusively for the 1981 award-winning film starring Isabelle Adjani and Sam Neil, but due to the progressive, stark and modernist nature of the finished film less than half of them made it on to the actual director’s cut – leaving many of the tracks on this package totally unheard outside of Korzynski’s studio.

10 in stock

Categories: ,


A1 The Night The Screaming Stops (Opening Titles)
A2 Opetanie 1*
A3 Meeting With A Pink Tie
A4 Opetanie 2
A5 Anna Rewards Mark
A6 Possesion – Orchestral Theme 1*
A7 Kreuzberg 1*
A8 Opetanie 3*
A9 Mark Looks In The Fridge
A10 Heinrick’s Demise
A11 Opetanie 4*
A12 Possession – Orchestral Theme 2*
A13 Blue Ford B-AZ6
A14 Helen Has Green Eyes
B1 Opetanie 5*
B2 Bloody Embrace
B3 Kreuzberg 2*
B4 Detective’s Desserts
B5 Kreuzberg 3*
B6 Kreuzberg 4*
B7 The Night The Screaming Stops (Tempo)
B8 Mark Formulates A Plan
B9 Mark Sees Everything
B10 Closely Observered Anna
B11 Opetanie 6*
B12 What Is It?
B13 The Man With The Pink Socks

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs