Oneohtrix Point Never – Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (Blu-ray Edition)


1 in stock

SKU: 0312169100 Categories: ,


Celebrating the one year anniversary of Magic Oneohtrix Point Never.

Single pressing Blu Ray, featuring:
– Original mOPN album and four bonus songs presented in Stereo audio and Dolby Atmos spacial audio for an immersive listening experience on compatible devices

– Sixteen official OPN music videos, including Josh & Benny Safdie’s “Lost But Never Alone” and “The Pure And The Damned (featuring Iggy Pop)”, Rick Alverson’s “Animals” starring Val Kilmer, “Long Road Home” by Charlie Fox & Emily Schubert, “Boring Angel” by John Michael Boling, and many more

– Artwork and animated menus by Robert Beatty