Various ‎– Sky Girl LP


Sky Girl is a mysteriously unshakeable companion, a deeply melancholic and sentimental journey through folk-pop, new wave and art music micro presses that span 1961-1991. A seemingly disparate suite of selections of forgotten fables by more or less neverknowns, Sky Girl forms a beautifully coherent and utterly sublime whole deftly compiled by French collectors DJ Sundae and Julien Dechery.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 –Linda Smith – I So Liked Spring 5:28
A2 –Karen Marks – Cold Café 3:04
A3 –Bruce Langhorne – Leaving Del Norte 1:57
A4 –The Seraphims – Consciousness Of Happening 2:15
B1 –Gary Davenport – Sarra 5:02
B2 –Some Of My Best Friends Are Canadians – Feeling Sheepish 4:12
B3 –The Rising Storm – Frozen Laughter 3:12
C1 –Warfield Spillers – Daddy’s Little Girl 4:53
C2 –Joyce Heath – I Wouldn’t Dream Of It 2:17
C3 –Joe Tossini And Friends – Wild Dream 4:27
C4 –Scott Seskind – I Remember 2:57
D1 –Angel – Driving (Down) 4:28
D2 –Nini Raviolette and Hugo Weris – Slow 1:04
D3 –Nora Guthrie – Home Before Dark 2:36
D4 –Once – Joanna 3:28

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs