Keith Haring ‎– The World Of Keith Haring (Influences + Connections) 3LP


In collaboration with Tate Liverpool, Soul Jazz Records are releasing this stunning new collection entitled The World of Keith Haring featuring music influential to the artist Keith Haring.

Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


A1 –B Beat Girls For The Same Man 5:03
A2 –Damon Harris It’s Music 8:41
A3 –Pylon Danger 5:36
B1 –The Jonzun Crew Pak Man 6:17
B2 –Funk Masters Love Money 6:30
B3 –John Sex Bump And Grind 3:52
C1 –Sylvester Over And Over (12″ Disco Mix) 9:31
C2 –Johnny Dynell & New York 88* Jam Hot (Rhumba Rock) 7:12
D1 –Art Zoyd Sortie 123 (Part 2) 3:40
D2 –Adiche Chuka-Ja (Get Ready) 6:53
D3 –Class Action Weekend (Larry Levan Mix) 8:14
E1 –Gray Cut It Up High Priest 4:21
E2 –Golden Flamingo Orchestra The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us 6:52
E3 –Extra T’s E.T. Boogie 5:26
F1 –Fab 5 Freddy Change The Beat 7:39
F2 –Convertion Let’s Do It 6:34
F3 –Yoko Ono Walking On Thin Ice 5:56

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs