Cliff Martinez ‎– Drive OST 2LP (Opaque Gold Vinyl)


Vinyl color:
– From sticker: “Satin Jacket” Gold Vinyl

Out of stock

SKU: 0188064250 Category:


A1 –Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx Nightcall 4:20
A2 –Desire (16) Under Your Spell 3:53
A3 –College Feat. Electric Youth A Real Hero 4:28
A4 –Riz Ortolani Feat. Katyna Ranieri Oh My Love 2:50
B1 –Chromatics Tick Of The Clock 4:48
B2 –Cliff Martinez Rubber Head 3:09
B3 –Cliff Martinez I Drive 2:04
B4 –Cliff Martinez He Had A Good Time 1:37
B5 –Cliff Martinez They Broke His Pelvis 1:58
B6 –Cliff Martinez Kick Your Teeth 2:40
C1 –Cliff Martinez Where’s The Deluxe Version? 5:33
C2 –Cliff Martinez See You In Four 2:38
C3 –Cliff Martinez After The Chase 5:26
C4 –Cliff Martinez Hammer 4:44
D1 –Cliff Martinez Wrong Floor 1:31
D2 –Cliff Martinez Skull Crushing 5:58
D3 –Cliff Martinez My Name On A Car 2:19
D4 –Cliff Martinez On The Beach 6:35
D5 –Cliff Martinez Bride Of Deluxe 3:57