The United States Of America ‎– The United States Of America LP


The United States of America, led by respected modern classical avant garde musician Joseph Byrd, cut a wide swath through the 1968 world of rock, just then comfortably settling in to its backwoods dreams of country-rock to find the debut U.S.A. album howling like an infant terrible on its front doorstep.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 The American Metaphysical Circus 4:55
A2 Hard Coming Love 4:43
A3 Cloud Song 3:18
A4 The Garden Of Earthly Delights 2:39
A5 I Won’t Leave My Wooden Wife For You, Sugar 3:52
B1 Where Is Yesterday 3:07
B2 Coming Down 2:40
B3 Love Song For The Dead Ché 3:25
B4 Stranded In Time 1:50
The American Way Of Love (6:38)
B5a Metaphor For An Older Man
B5b California Good-Time Music
B5c Love Is All

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs