Else Marie Pade ‎– Electronic Works 1958-1995 LP


Else Marie Pade’s Electronic Works 1958-1995 is pressed on a heavy-duty three LP set, in an addition of 500. Restoration, mastering and the cut were done by the watchful ears of curator Jacob Kirkegaard at Dubplates in Berlin. This is the first time these monumental works are presented on audiophile grade heavy-duty vinyl where they belong.

1 in stock


A1 Himmelrummet 6:53
A2 Havkongens Slot 7:09
B1 Alfeland 6:10
B2 Kong Vinter 6:11
Faust Suite
C1 Prolog I Himlen 4:18
C2 Faust & Mefisto 6:59
C3 Faust & Margrethes Kærlighed 7:22
D1 Margrethes Fordømmelse 4:13
D2 Rejsen Til Bloksbjerg Og Valborgsnat 8:25
D3 Epilog 4:51
E1 Lyd & Lys 4:41
E2 Syv Cirkler 7:17
E3 Etude 5:33
F1 Glasperlespil I 7:42
F2 Glasperlespil II 7:58

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs