Chris & Cosey ‎– Trance LP


2019 repress on gold vinyl. This seminal album and a long time favorites with DJs and fans alike. Trance is often cited by electronic musicians as being highly influential in contemporary electronic music. Primarily an instrumental album, Trance covers everything from minimal electro and polyrhythmic sequences to rhythm heavy industrial dance tracks. Includes a 12″ B/W double-sided insert of archive photos, clippings and texts.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 Cowboys In Cuba
A2 Lost
A3 The Giants Feet
A4 Impulse
B5 Re-Education Through Labour
B6 Secret
B7 Until
B8 The Gates Of Ancient Cities

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs