Chris & Cosey ‎– Songs Of Love & Lust LP


2019 repress on transparent turquoise vinyl. Songs Of Love & Lust was originally released by Rough Trade Records in 1984 and at the time was considered to be quite a departure for both Chris & Cosey and Rough Trade. The album contains Chris & Cosey’s trademark infectious rhythms, melodic tunes, edgy guitar, wailing cornet and of course Cosey’s unique vocals — which give a dark and sensual edge to the production. Includes a glossy insert with historic photographs and press clippings.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 Driving Blind
A2 Love Cuts
A3 Walking Through Heaven
A4 Lament
B1 Talk To Me
B2 Gardens Of The Pure
B3 Raining Tears Of Blood
B4 Chiron
B5 Tantalize

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs