Pan & Regaliz ‎– Pan & Regaliz LP


The sole album by Spanish band Pan & Regaliz is regarded as a milestone in the country’s psych/prog history. Amazing guitar work, trippy vocals and hypnotic rhythms are some of the elements of this outstanding and much sought-after LP. This reissue ON 180-GRAM VINYL is presented in a facsimile gatefold sleeve.

1 in stock




A1 One More Day = Un Día Más 3:23
A2 Waiting In The Monsters Garden = Esperando En El Jardin De Los Monstruos 3:07
A3 Dead Of Love = Muerto De Amor 3:10
A4 Thinking Of Mary = Pensando En Maria 3:24
B1 A Song For The Friends = Una Canción Para Las Amigos 2:16
B2 When You Bring Down = Cuando Estés Tan Abatido 3:09
B3 Today It Is Raining = Está Lloviend 9:14
B4 I Can Fly = Puedo Volar 3:36

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs