Rrose + Silent Servant ‎– Air Texture VII LP


The Air Texture series returns, this time inviting Rrose and Silent Servant to curate the seventh release.

The Air Texture compilation series, the core project of our label, asks two producers to collaborate on a combined release. Typically the two are connected in some way through past projects. The only rules are no rules – focus on finding music that isn’t just straight ahead club music. Within this approach, the series has presented a diverse array of music on the edges of experimental and dance – and always unreleased new music.

2 in stock

Categories: ,


01. Rrose, James Fei – For Bass Clarinet 8.97 (Rrose Version)
02. Ron Morelli – Psychic Harms of Economic Deprivation
03. Laurel Halo – Dies Ist Ein
04. Anthony Child – Forced Compliance Behavior, Decision-Making And Effort
05. Not Waving – Human Disfunction
06. Charlemagne Palestine – drruuhhnnn innn duhh mooooohhnnn
07. Luke Slater – When It Twists
08. Phase Fatale – Nightmare in LA
09. June, An-i – Afterlife
10. Silent Servant – New World1
11. Octo Octa – Hallway Visions
12. Function – Zahlensender (ssb)

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs