Oneohtrix Point Never ‎– Age Of LP


Oneohtrix Point Never’s latest chronicle arrives from the far future to advance all forms of RNB, black metal, electronica and chamber sounds with an album featuring the talent of Prurient, Anohni, Kelsey Lu, James Blake and Eli Keszler.

Out of stock


A1 Age Of
A2 Babylon
A3 Manifold
A4 The Station
A5 Toys 2
A6 Black Snow
B1 Myriad.Industries
B2 Warning
B3 We’ll Take It
B4 Same
B5 RayCats
B6 Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
B7 Last Known Image Of A Song