Kenji Kawai ‎– Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack) LP


1 in stock

Categories: , ,


A1 M01 謡I – Making Of Cyborg
A2 M02 Ghosthack (本編未使用)
A3 EXM Puppetmaster
A4 M04 Virtual Crime
A5 M05 謠 II – Ghost City
B1 M06 Access
B2 M07 Nightstalker
B3 M08 Floating Museum
B4 M09 Ghostdive
B5 M10 謠 III – Reincarnation

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs