Yves Tumor ‎– Serpent Music LP


From melodic choral vocals and soaring synths, to screeching guitar riffs, dramatic spoken word samples and live drumming, ‘Serpent Music’ evidently moves through a strange and intriguing personal journey.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 Devout 1:21
A2 The Feeling When You Walk Away 3:00
A3 Dajjal 2:57
A4 Role In Creation 2:11
A5 Serpent I 2:51
A6 Serpent II 3:11
A7 Broke In 4:29
B1 Seed 7:18
B2 Spirit In Prison 4:06
B3 Cherish 2:52
B4 Face Of A Demon 1:37
B5 Perdition 8:03

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs