Various ‎– Welcome To Paradise Vol. III: Italian Dream House 90-94 LP


Safe Trip is taking one final deep dive into the warm waters of Italian dream house with Welcome To Paradise Volume 3, the concluding chapter in the label’s journey through the previously overlooked world of one of dance music’s most vibrant and influential underground movements.

Out of stock



A1 –Jacy – Resounding Seashell 5:16
A2 –Optik – Illusion 6:19
A3 –Leo Anibaldi – Universal 5:39
B1 –Green Baize – Tramp Heart 5:28
B2 –Deep Choice – Children Trip 6:37
B3 –Deep Blue – Deep Blue (The Inner Part Of Me) 3:55
C1 –Cosmic Galaxy – Walkin’ On The Moon 5:31
C2 –Golem – Sun City 5:56
D1 –Lonely Dance – Sweet Pieces (Alternative Mix) 6:05
D2 –Neurostate – Dance To The House (Unreleased Edit) 5:37
D3 –Don Carlos – Ouverture 6:53

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs