J.D. Emmanuel ‎– Electronic Minimal Music 3xLP

$50.00 $35.00

The rediscovery of J D Emmanuel by critics and audience in the early 2010s and Emmanuel’s comeback to underground scene were crucial in reweaving the development of electronic music in the early ’80s. This deluxe three-LP set casts new light on Emmanuel’s first activity of composing and performing electronic music in 1979-’83, collecting experiments never before released on vinyl, some of which are previously unreleased in any form.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,


A1 Movement Into Lightspeed 3:04
A2 Grandioso 10:18
A3 7 Note Trance 7:41
B1 Changling 22:08
C1 March Of The Colossus 4:02
C2 Infinity 7 9:04
C3 Whirlwind 8:59
D1 Free Flight 8:15
D2 Engaging Warp Speed 9:06
D3 Cloud Watching 4:50
E1 Trance 46 12:46
E2 Driving Force 6:03
F1 Frantic 11:20
F2 Moving Backwards In Time 9:40

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs