Dinosaur L (Arthur Russell) ‎– 24→24 Music LP

$28.00 $21.00

2019 repress on white vinyl, originally released 2007.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,


A1 #1 (You’re Gonna Be Clean On Your Bean)
A2 #5 (Go Bang!)
A3 #2 (No, Thank You)
B1 #7
B2 #3 (In The Corn Belt)
B3 #6 (Get Set)
C1 Clean On Your Bean #1
C2 #5 (Go Bang!) (Francois K Mix)
D1 Go Bang! (Thank You Arthur Edit)
D2 In The Corn Belt (Larry Levan Mix)

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs