Brian Eno ‎– Before And After Science LP


2018 Astralwerks reissue.

Out of stock



A1 No One Receiving 3:41
A2 Backwater 3:42
A3 Kurt’s Rejoinder 2:53
A4 Energy Fools The Magician 2:03
A5 King’s Lead Hat 3:57
B1 Here He Comes 5:39
B2 Julie With… 6:24
B3 By This River 3:01
B4 Through Hollow Lands (For Harold Budd) 4:15
B5 Spider And I 4:25

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs