Princess Nokia ‎– 1992 Deluxe LP


Deluxe, expanded double LP edition of Harlem-based rapper Princess Nokia’s breakout mixtape 1992, featuring 8 brand new tracks.

Out of stock



A1 Bart Simpson
A2 Tomboy
A3 Kitana
A4 Brujas
B1 Mine
B2 Excellent
B3 Saggy Denim (Feat. Wiki)
B4 Green Line
C1 ABCs of New York
C2 Goth Kid
C3 Receipts
C4 G.O.A.T.
D1 Brick City
D2 Flava
D3 Different
D4 Chinese Slippers

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs