Doja Cat ‎– Hot Pink LP (Pink Vinyl)


Limited Edition Hot Pink colored vinyl. Comes with insert that has download code, note, and lyrics.

Out of stock

SKU: 0188064280 Category:


A1 Cyber Sex 2:46
A2 Won’t Bite 3:15
A3 Rules 3:07
A4 Bottom Bitch 3:18
A5 Say So 3:58
A6 Like That 2:43
B1 Talk Dirty 4:01
B2 Addiction 3:28
B3 Streets 3:47
B4 Shine 2:40
B5 Better Than Me 3:22
B6 Juicy 3:23