Various ‎– Cipher LP


“Cipher, C.A.N.V.A.S.’s fourth release since its reinvention as a label in April 2018, and its first compilation record, features Michael Speers, Xao, Object Blue, Ashley Paul, Ben Vince, Ausschuss, Olan Monk, Flora Yin-Wong and Lugh, all of whom have responded to specific thematic instructions to create a contextually coherently, although artistically varied collective work.”

1 in stock

SKU: 0188947040 Category: