Matsuo Ohno ‎– Roots Of Electronic Sound LP


The five suites of tracks that make up the Roots Of Electronic Sound album were recorded between 1963 and 1966; initially released on the ALM label in 1975, it is comprised of brief tape experiments, the cover artwork fittingly representing Astro Boy, from which many of the audio interludes are taken. Includes full color insert; edition of 500.

Out of stock


A1 アトム登場
A2 アクセント集
A3 アトムの音
A4 アクセント集(その2)
B1 アトム対決集
B2 アトムのB.G.M.: Parts A–F

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs