Pauline Anna Strom ‎– Trans​-​Millenia Music 2LP


Otherworldly and anomalous, hushed and hallucinatory, Pauline Anna Strom’s unique style of inner space music reaches across time to futures and pasts far from our own. Trans-Millenia Music compiles eighty minutes of Strom’s most evocative work, composed and recorded between 1982 and 1988, for the first authorized overview of the enigmatic Bay Area composer.

Out of stock


A1 Freedom At The 45th Floor 4:34
A2 Virgin Ice 4:38
A3 In Flight Suspension 7:49
A4 Bonsai Terrace 3:26
B1 Energies 5:58
B2 Mushroom Trip 8:09
B3 Cruising Altitude 36,000 Feet 6:26
C1 Spatial Spectre 6:54
C2 Warriors of the Sun 7:36
C3 Rain On Ancient Quays 7:32
D1 Morning Splendor 6:02
D2 The Unveiling 5:09
D3 Gossamer Silk 5:39

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs