Emerald Web ‎– The Stargate Tapes LP


Taken from original master tapes and recorded using revolutionary and proto- typal music technology many of these tracks have never been on vinyl or CD until now. Finders Keepers are proud to have worked closely alongside Kat Epple as part of an ongoing Emerald Web/BobKat archival project making these important early electronic/organic musical hybrids available for fans of ambient krautrock, electronic soundtracks, musique concrete, electro and PINA enthusiasts alike.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 Dawn
A2 The Dragons Gate
A3 Ars Nova
A4 Flight Of The Raven
A5 Voices Of The Stage
B1 Photonos
B2 Doppler Bells 1
B3 Rainforest
C1 Valley Of The Birds
C2 Reflecting Pool
C3 Openings
D1 Chasing Of The Shadowbeast
D2 Nightsong

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs