Various ‎– Untitled EDTS-001 12″ (PINK VINYL)


The first vinyl release from the Texas based cassette label eastdowntothesouth, run by doomshop affiliate DJ Akoza and Textasy. This compilation is the debut of the jungle producer Ksetdex, and it also features tracks from DJ Agony and Textasy.

Out of stock


A1 –DJ Agony Business Still Boomin’
A2 –Trae Swang (Jungle Edit)
A3 –Lil’ Keke Graped Up And Dripped Out (Jungle Edit)
B1 –Ksetdex Fata Morgana
B2 –Ksetdex Doin’ Time
B3 –Textasy Purple Acid

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs