Various ‎– Magic Carpet : Contemporary Music 1982-1994 2LP


Jose Manuel presents Magic Carpet: Contemporary Music 1982-1994. Magic Carpet is the first Compilation of the German Label Harmonie Exotic. Jose Manuel selected 12 experimental ambient tracks from the 1982 to the 1994. They are combined by the same feature, namely the magic and mysterious character.

1 in stock


A1 –D-Day (5) Sweet Sultan 5:18
A2 –Roots (7) Time #2 5:39
A3 –Vangelis Katsoulis Whispers Of Heavenly Wilderness 4:20
B1 –Mauro Sabbione & Maria Cinzia Bauci Boungainvillea 6:16
B2 –Human Software Soft Sequence 4:01
B3 –Raphaël Toiné Bizness A Bangkok 4:23
C3 –International Noise Orchestra Gimme More Lovin” (instrumental Muezzin mix) 5:50
C2 –Meo (2) Alturas 5:11
C3 –Manuel Wandji Pourquoi Pas! 5:12
D1 –Astral Dance Transcendant Waveform 8:43
D2 –Individual Sensitivity Greece Ambientale 4:44
D3 –Büdi Siebert Tanz Der Korperlinge 5:02

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs