Prurient ‎– Frozen Niagara Falls LP


Dominick Fernow’s magnum opus.

Out of stock


A1 Myth Of Building Bridges
A2 Dragonflies To Sew You Up
B1 Every Relationship Earthrise
B2 Traditional Snowfall
B3 Jester In Agony
C1 A Sorrow With A Braid
C2 Shoulders Of Summerstones
C3 Poinsettia Pills
D1 Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion One)
D2 Greenpoint
E1 Wildflowers (Long Hair With Stocking Cap)
E2 Lives Torn Apart (NYC)
E3 Cocaine Daughter
E4 Falling Mask
F1 Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion Two)
F2 Christ Among The Broken Glass

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs