Objekt ‎– Cocoon Crush LP


In Cocoon Crush, Objekt diverges further still from his musical influences to craft the purest manifestation of his own musical personality to date: an intriguing and enigmatic album whose reference points are hard to pin down, in which ghostly synth passages weave through mind-bending, weighty drums, and ASMR-triggering foley collages scrape and sparkle. Through meticulous sculpting, Objekt traces a rich and impressionistic journey through claustrophobia, hope, guilt, anxiety and joy, nested in layers of sonic detail which reward with every listen.

1 in stock

Categories: , ,


A1 Lost And Found (Lost Mix) 2:32
A2 Dazzle Anew 3:36
A3 35 4:38
B1 Nervous Silk 5:15
B2 Deadlock 3:32
C1 Rest Yr Troubles Over Me 5:00
C2 Silica 3:17
C3 Runaway 4:27
D1 Secret Snake 5:58
D2 Another Knot 1:09
D3 Lost And Found (Found Mix) 7:12


Additional information

Weight .7 lbs