DJ Taye ‎– Still Trippin´LP


100% committed to pushing further the potential of the footwork template; “Still Trippin” is ambitious in its range and scope. Taking two years to formulate, the record broadens the possibilities of the sound, forcing it to adapt to songwriting, and also revives Taye’s talent for MCing and producing beats to which he can rap and sing. Furthermore Taye definitely ups the ante with his complex and precise drum programming, never losing sight of footwork’s ability to confound. 

Out of stock

Categories: ,


A1 2094
A2 Trippin
A3 Need It
Featuring – DJ Manny
A4 Smokeout
Featuring – DJ Lucky
A5 Same Sound
Featuring – Odile Myrtil
B1 9090
B2 Anotha4
Featuring – DJ Manny
B3 Bonfire
Featuring – DJ Paypal
B4 The Matrixx
Featuring – DJ Manny
C1 Get It Jukin´
Featuring – Chuck Inglish
C2 Pop Drop
Featuring – DJ Paypal
C3 Gimme Some Mo
Featuring – UNiiQU3
D1 Truu
Featuring – DJ Paypal
D2 Closer
D3 I´m Trippin
D4 I Don´t Know
Featuring – Fabi Reyna

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs