Amnesia Scanner ‎– Another Life LP


‘Another Life’ is the debut album from Amnesia Scanner, the Berlin-based music duo, performing arts group, experience design studio and production house, created by Finnish-born Ville Haimala and Martti Kalliala. The most striking detail of ‘Another Life’ is Amnesia Scanner’s use of both human and inhuman voices. The latter is provided by the latest addition to the production unit, a disembodied voice called Oracle, which represents the sentience that has emerged from Amnesia Scanner.

Out of stock


A1 AS Symmetribal 4:28
A2 AS Unlinear
Featuring – Pan Daijing
A3 AS A.W.O.L 3:29
A4 AS Another Life 3:24
A5 AS Daemon 3:09
A6 AS Too Wrong 4:14
B1 AS Spectacult 2:59
B2 AS Faceless 2:31
B3 AS Chain 2:17
B4 AS Securitaz 4:16
B5 AS Chaos (Featuring – Pan Daijing) 3:49
B6 AS Rewild 2:41

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs