Various ‎– Mr Disc Obscure Tracks Vol. 1 12″


1 in stock

SKU: 0193354680 Category:


The new series “Obscure Tracks”, made of rare italo and electro tracks straight from the label’s catalogue, remastered and pressed on limited-edition vinyl for the first time ever with Volume 1 displaying a very diverse array of material A1 –MOY BOY Notte Divina (Divine Version) A2 –The Jet Set Love Dance (Original Mix) B1 –Jimmy Ross New York to Moscow (M.B. Edit) B2 –Stephany Shame (Instrimental Mix)