Silent Servant ‎– Negative Fascination (Repress) LP


Limited 2019 repress on clear vinyl. 500 copies only.

1 in stock

Categories: , ,


All songs recorded in the Harbor City of San Pedro California.
Final mix and edit was executed in Berlin.

We are mutations of the modern age. Freedom is at will always and forever.

A1 Process (Introduction)
A2 Invocation Of Lust
A3 Moral Divide (Endless)
A4 The Strange Attractor
B1 Temptation & Desire
B2 A Path Eternal
B3 Utopian Disaster (End)

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs