Tzusing ‎– A Name Out Of Place Collected LP


Triple lp retrospective compliation of Tzusing’s first three, now out of print, 12 inch eps on L.I.E.S. from 2014-2016. These were the precursor to his celebrated debut lp 東方不敗 and now have been re-cut and pressed in the United States. Available in limited quantities featuring classics 4 Floors of Whores, 1976, and Face of Electric, among others. Modern “World Industrial” music for the clubs. Not to be missed!


A1 1976
A2 Axis Of Revision
B2 No Primordial State
C1 4 Floors Of Whores
C2 Frankincense And Myrrh
D1 Khi-Tang
D2 O.D.D.
E1 Face Of Electric
F1 Emotional Eater
F2 R

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs