The Empire Line – Rave LP

$20.00 $12.00

Comprised of Posh Isolation’s Christian Stadsgaard (Damien Dubrovnik, Vanity Productions), Jonas Rönnberg (Varg), and with Isak Hansen (Iron Sight) on tantrums, the trio’s marauding live shows have been translated into a slippery set of pummelling techno works, watermarked with florid noise. Ranging from k-hole anthems to jacking, close-range sessions, ‘Rave’ still bears the traces of the group’s experimental background, ensuring the tension is kept up through the catharsis.


A1 iPad Modernity / Powder
A2 Ø (For Vainio)
A3 Herrensauna
B1 Music For Catwalks
B2 Mirror Ball Fantasies (For Eie)
B3 Fast Forward (Intet Glemt, Intet Tilgivet)

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs