Spectral Empire ‎– Iron Muscle 12″

$18.00 $13.50

3 original tracks by Spectral Empire (Black Merlin & Kyle Martin (half of Vactrol Park)) and a remix by Die Wilde Jagd! 180g Vinyl / Printed Innersleeves. Massive support from the likes of Vladimir Ivkovic, Michael Mayer, John Talabot, Red Axes, Manfredas, Trevor Jackson, Lena Wilikkens, Man Power and many more…

Categories: , ,


A1 Iron Muscle 7:44
A2 See The Invisible 8:52
B1 Metal Hawk ( Die Wilde Jagd Remix) 5:56
B2 AM 5:54

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs