Ryuichi Sakamoto ‎– Async Remodels LP


The long awaited Remix album, featuring reworks from Andy Stott, Oneohtrix Point Never, Electric Youth, Alva Noto, Arca, Motion Graphics, Fennesz, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Yves Tumor, S U R V I V E and Cornelius..

Categories: , ,


A1 Andata (Oneohtrix Point Never Rework) 4:20
A2 Andata (Electric Youth Remix) 5:55
A3 Disintegration (Alva Noto Remodel) 5:25
B1 Async (Arca Remix) 3:43
B2 Fullmoon (Motion Graphics Remix) 3:58
B3 Solari (Fennesz Remix) 4:12
C1 Solari (Johann Johannsson Rework) 6:32
C2 Zure (Yves Tumor Obsession Edit) 5:45
C3 Fullmoon (S U R V I V E Version) 5:12
D1 Zure (Cornelius Remix) 3:45
D2 Life, Life (Andy Stott Remodel) 5:52

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs