RP Boo ‎– I’ll Tell You What! LP

$26.00 $19.50

In addition to giving us plenty of the RP Boo we love, I’ll Tell You What! throws more than a few curveballs into the mix. Footwork has always borrowed from hip-hop, and many vocal tracks are almost condensed raps, dating back to the street chants pioneered on Dance Mania Records in the ghetto house days. 



A1 No Body
A2 Back From The Future
A3 At War
B1 Cloudy Back Yard
B2 U-Don’t No
B3 Earth’s Battle Dance
C1 Work The Flow!
C2 Bounty
C3 Flight 1235
Featuring – Crossfire (28), DJ Phil (4)
D1 U Belong 2 Me
D2 Wicked’Bu
D3 Deep Sole

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs