Rabit ‎– Supreme CS


Supreme is made up of one long “mixfile” that’s been split into movements and four edits, exploring Rabit’s more industrial, ambient side, using twisted, manipulated vocals to create thick walls of ominous drone.


1 Through Silver In Blood
2 Want Your Freedom
3 Supreme Theme
4 Exhale
5 Mercutio (Doves)
6 Supreme Theme (Reprise)
7 Jump Out The Face
8 I’m The Shit
9 Meet The Devil
10 Best Friend

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs