MJ Lallo ‎– Take Me With You LP


Take Me With You is a revelatory voyage through the captivating universe of voice artist and poet MJ Lallo. The works on this 2LP compilation were all recorded in her home studio between 1982 and 1997, primarily using drum computer, synth and her own voice processed through a Yamaha SPX 90 digital effects unit. They range from wordless harmonizer mantras and primitive drum computer meditations, to psychedelic latin dance-floor anthems and synth-drenched end-of-the-nighters.


A1 Suite For Jupiter
A2 Singing In The Lightyears
A3 Galaxy Latina
A4 Buddhas 2nd Coming
B1 Midnight In The Sky
B2 Ancient Mars
B3 Lunar Tribal Ritual
B4 Alien Angels
C1 Pleiades Chanting
C2 Sighting Rainbows
C3 Healing For The Heart
Z2 UR Dreaming In Slow Motion
Z3 Breathing A Prayer

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs