Margo Guryan ‎– Take A Picture LP


Take a Picture blends Margo’s infectious and highly intelligent songcraft with her absolutely unique voice – equal parts girl group innocence and seductive torch. One of the most endearing and delicious soft rock records from its era, here’s an impeccable Sundazed vinyl reissue of this ’68 masterpiece, direct from the original masters.



A1 Sunday Mornin’
A2 Sun
A3 Love Songs
A4 Thoughts
A5 Don’t Go Away
A6 Take A Picture
B1 What Can I Give You
B2 Think Of Rain
B4 Can You Tell
B5 Someone I Know
B6 Timothy Gone

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs