Kelela ‎– Cut 4 Me 3LP

$32.00 $24.00

Kelela’s world-taking ‘Cut 4 Me’ (2013) mixtape blooms from 13 to 22 tracks, augmented with dramatic new remixes and riddims from Jam City, Neana, Kingdom, Mike Q, Massacooramaan.

Categories: ,


A1 Guns & Synths
A2 Enemy
A3 Floor Show
A4 Do It Again
B1 Go All Night (Let Me Roll)
B2 Bank Head (Extended)
B3 Cut 4 Me
C1 Keep It Cool
C2 Send Me Out
C3 Go All Night (Let It Burn)
D1 Something Else
D2 A Lie
D3 Cherry Coffee
Bonus Remixes
E1 Fade To Mind (Interlude)
E2 Keep It Cool (Jam City Remix)
E3 Enemy (Kingdom’s Destruction Before Paradise Mix)
E4 Send Me Out (Girl Unit Remix)
E5 Send Me Out (Nguzunguzu Remix)
F1 Keep It Cool (Rizzla Remix)
F2 Cherry Coffee (MikeQ’s Almighty Mix)
F3 Go All Night (Neana Remix)
F4 Go All Night (Massacooramaan Remix)

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs