John Cameron ‎– Kes LP

$26.00 $19.50

Put together by the incredibly talented John Cameron (the arranged for Donovan and great film score composer in his own right) this score sums up beautifully the freedom, innocence and tragedy put across in the film. With a crack British jazz line up including flute legend Harold McNair, Ronnie Ross (Bass Clarinet), Tony Carr (Drums), Danny Moss (Clarinet) and David Snell (Harp) this score not only appeals to the soundtrack collectors but also followers of the classic British jazz sound.



A1 Front Titles
A2 Billy’s Paper Round
A3 Dawn – Billy Sees Kes In The Tower
A4 Stealing The Book
A5 Midnight – Billy Climbs And Captures Kes
A6 Training Kes
A7 Kes First Flight
A8 Jud Walks To The Mine
A9 Kes Flies Free
A10 Kes Flies Higher
A11 Billy Asleep In The Boiler Room
A12 Foreboding
A13 Looking For Kes
A14 Realisation
A15 Burying Kes

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs