Hypnobeat ‎– Prototech LP

$18.00 $10.00

Dark Entries and Serendip Lab have teamed up to release ‘Prototech’, the first vinyl retrospective by German electronic trio Hypnobeat, recorded 1984-86.

Categories: ,


A1 The Arumbaya Fetish 07:55
A2 Moon Jump 03:54
B1 Slash! Buffalo Eats Brass 07:02
B2 Kilian 04:02
C1 Donna’s Gift #2 05:21
C2 Can God Rewind? 06:40
D Mission In Congo 11:39

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs