Erik Enocksson ‎– Farväl Falkenberg LP

$22.00 $16.50

Having not only created a lush record full of thick, back country piano and raw, acoustic guitar waltzes, Enocksson has more importantly produced an album that effortlessly translates the feeling of isolation (both geographically and emotionally) in an intensely personal way you don’t often come across.

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tags: ,


A1 The Joy of D.H Lawrence
A2 Dusk Settles In
A3 The Breaking of Waves
A4 The Nylon Waltz
A5 What Drove Her Shivering Into The Cold, Cold Sea
B1 The State The Sea Left Me In
B2 Thru Thick Night
B3 With Its Dark Tail Curled ‘Round The Garage, Pt. 1
B4 The Sea Waltz
B5 The Lingering Procession

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs