Eirwud Mudwasser ‎– Snaker 010 LP


Organic yet electronic past-futuristic soundscape created from daily ideas, in combination of FM synthesizers and African instruments (i.e. Balafon) and off course with interesting samples. “Contemporary Library Sound” –an ongoing theme of Snaker — is expressed again in 11 distinctive songs, treated with touch of East-Europianic feeling.

Out of stock


A1 Hiccup 4:03
A2 Hahahaha So Sad 4:38
A3 Crazy Lilo 4:49
A4 Drum Machine Circle 5:39
A5 Martyn Drums 2:24
B1 Treewalkers Cradle Song 5:06
B2 Snails 1:40
B3 Italoh Sirens 4:29
B4 DX Cola 4:40
B5 Don’t Spill The Wine (On The DX) 4:53
B6 Sabat

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs