D∆WN ‎– Infrared 12″

$22.00 $12.00

LA’s Fade to Mind unveils the new deluxe edition of Infrared – a collaborative project from rising r&b star Dawn Richard and highly respected producer Kingdom. Alongside the EP’s original four tracks come ten new remixes from Fade to Mind regulars and extended family; Rizzla, Ikonika (Hyperdub), Helix (Night Slugs), Divoli S’vere and more.

Categories: , ,


A1 Honest
A2 How I Get It
A3 Paint It Blue
A4 Baptize
A5 Baptize (Kingdom’s Honest VTX)
B1 Paint It Blue (Rizzla Remix)
B2 How I Get It (Leonce Remix)
B3 Honest (Divoli S’vere Remix)
B4 Paint It Blue (Ikonika Remix)
B5 How I Get It (Helix Remix)

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs