Cosey Fanni Tutti ‎– Tutti LP


Released Worldwide by Conspiracy International TUTTI is comprised of eight soundscapes: an audio self portrait comprising of manipulated sound recordings from Cosey’s life, music and art: “It’s the only album I’ve made that is an all encompassing statement expressing the totality of my being. A sense of the past in relation to the present and everything in between.”

Categories: ,


A1 Tutti 4:58
A2 Drone 4:29
A3 Moe 4:32
A4 Sophic Ripple 4:42
B1 Split 5:04
B2 Heliy 5:22
B3 En 4:31
B4 Orenda 4:49

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs