C Cat Trance ‎– Screaming Ghosts LP

$26.00 $18.00

Emotional Rescue and Malka Tuti join forces to bring a collection of the music of C Cat Trance. Drawing on the rhythms and melodies of Africa and the Middle East to produce a “World Beat” across some 6 EP and 4 LPs, here drawn together on a special double LP compilation. 

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag:


A1. Sudaniyya (Minimal Mix)
A2. Screaming (To Be With You)
A3. Simple Helen
B1. Shake The Mind
B2. I Looked For You
B3. Some Day Soon (Burn Mix)
C1. She Steals Cars
C2. Rattling Ghosts
C3. Take Me To The Beach
D1. Dalbouka
D2. Cold
D3. The Made Them Up